PDA

View Full Version : Error in block 153 (Patch)..



TesBramble
19-11-2008, 23:03
Whats all that about then? Trying to do the patch I've downloaded and thats the error...

TesBramble
19-11-2008, 23:15
Anyone? I've had the game since Thursday at midnight and haven't had the chance to play on it yet!

McMaster#28
19-11-2008, 23:16
It it when you try to install the patch? If so it sounds like the download is corrupt. Try downloading it again from a different site :)