Well Done SI

I suspect alot of people reading the title think it's a sarcastic post where another gamer is going to moan.

It's not....ok there were someone teething problems with the registration but the way i see it (and i work in IT) no matter how much testing you do nothing can truly prepare you for that go live status.Mistakes happen and I'm, sure SI will have learnt from them!

The 3D engine whilst has it's flaws is a major step foward and I'm sure 2 or 3 years down the line it will be perfect.

The assistant feedback is brilliant and has really helped me create a really good tactic that suits my team!

Don't get me wrong everyones entitled to their opinion as you've payed 30 quid for the game but take away the minor flaws of FM and you've got pure gold!

After playing 15 games with my Rushden team I know I'm going to be hooked to FM as always!

So many thanks SI you have one very happy gamer.

by the amount of complaints this forum has seen in the last two days i think you're probably in the minority jimbo

The complaints are about things that mean people can't play, not about how good the game actually is. That being said, I'd be fuming if I still couldn't play by now.

by the amount of complaints this forum has seen in the last two days i think you're probably in the minority jimbo

Don't think so. Out of everyone who is actually playing it, most seem to be very positive

There are probably many, many more out there enjoying it as we speak

Tbh its better than what i expected but there is still room for improvement ! More things should be fixed and tweeked in the next patch anyway.:thup: Plus dont judge the game on the demo buy the game and see what its like and if you dont like it take it back or see what your friends games like