PDA

View Full Version : if i already started a game can i add logos or do i have to start again to add them?



Younging
14-11-2008, 23:19
dont want to lose my saved game.

Serpico
14-11-2008, 23:20
Just add them and they'll appear.

Navie
14-11-2008, 23:20
dont want to lose my saved game.

No you don't have to start all over again, the graphics have nothing to do with the game, same as if you change skins.

jptykes
14-11-2008, 23:21
Just add them and they'll appear.

You need to turn off the Skin Cache and reload the skin too.

Younging
14-11-2008, 23:24
thanks alot

mossga
14-11-2008, 23:25
dont want to lose my saved game.

You got a link to download the logo's please mate?

Cheers