PDA

View Full Version : Under 18s



smithers08
14-11-2008, 22:26
It says you can have 3 players over 18 in your academy line up , but when I put them in the squad (I have 2) they have INE in red next to their names , will they still play ?

Will someone plaease try this to let me if they play or not :) thanks.

smithers08
15-11-2008, 07:19
Anyone ???

Neil Brock
15-11-2008, 07:25
This is a known issue under review. Thanks for bringing it up.

smithers08
15-11-2008, 07:31
So was it not fixed in the recent patch ?

smithers08
15-11-2008, 08:22
Has anyone tried playing 3 over 18s in their u18 teams ? If so , were you able to play them ?