PDA

View Full Version : Patch Problem



Jaeren
14-11-2008, 21:29
Does anyone else get a message saying that it couldn't find a signature, for the patch?

I've tried alot of the downloads, and now doing the torrent one, but it takes ages.

Please help!

Jaeren
14-11-2008, 21:35
And Also, if I save it then load it it says please specify where the file is, and it doesn't show up!

Jaeren
14-11-2008, 21:37
Please Help!

Eduardo
14-11-2008, 21:40
put the patch in the game directory where the fm.exe is and run it.

DalyBhoy
14-11-2008, 21:42
I also have this same problem . Any help would be appreciated !!

Jaeren
14-11-2008, 21:43
Oh thanks.