PDA

View Full Version : Solution to 'Not Connected to the Internet' Problem



BigJim321-
14-11-2008, 20:08
Take note Sega...

http://server21.web-mania.com/users/bigjimim/other/images/fm09.jpg

kakaacmilan-italy
14-11-2008, 20:14
Yeah is there any way to fix this. That's my problem like.

BigJim321-
14-11-2008, 20:22
Look closer mate ;)

David Johnston
14-11-2008, 20:22
Don't know if it was coincidence, but I was having this problem until I changed my activation code to upper case. I tried loads of times and always got the above error (copied and pasted the code from SIs code checker program thingy). The first time I tried after I converted all of the characters to upper case it worked. Probably just a coincidence.

kakaacmilan-italy
14-11-2008, 20:31
It still says i don@t have a fooking internet connection ridiculous

wambam23
14-11-2008, 20:38
Here here this is poor

Irchard
14-11-2008, 20:42
I think your disc is broken. I don't get that box near the bottom. You should probably take it back to the shop. If they ask what the problem is you can tell them that your game has a miserable whinging irrational owner.

BigJim321-
14-11-2008, 20:59
I think you're quite the miserable one Irchard. I'm trying to find some humour in a pretty bad situation and tried to put a smile on peoples faces with the picture. I figured that would be clear to anyone reasonably intelligent. That being said, I'm happy for you if you've had the best day of your life paying 30 for an unplayable game (unless Next/Back is the game?) and attempting to belittle better people than you. Whatever floats your boat.

Irchard
14-11-2008, 21:07
BigJim is SEETHING. I am going out to get drunk. I think everybody on here should do the same, and then if you stay out late enough, there will be many fewer people trying to activate their games and you can play to your heart's content. Just remember not to exit!