Football Manager 09 in Germany

Sorry for the stupid question maybe.., but I´m in Germany(normally I live in Bulgaria, I am just studying in Germany :) ) now and will be till the end of the year here, so how and where can I purchase the game, or where can I find it on 14. November, because I have not received an answer of these question anywhere on the web. Thanks.

Sorry for the stupid question maybe.., but I´m in Germany(normally I live in Bulgaria, I am just studying in Germany :) ) now and will be till the end of the year here, so how and where can I purchase the game, or where can I find it on 14. November, because I have not received an answer of these question anywhere on the web. Thanks.

Thanks to EA FM doesnt come out over here. I personally am importing it from amazon.uk.

There will be lots of games stores in Germany. Just go there on 14 November and they'll have it.

FM07 and FM08 have not been sold in Germany, I don't know about earlier releases because I was always fortunate enough to get a copy whenever I was on a business trip.

Following this trend and further acknowledging the fact that the game isn't listed in any German online shops, the only remaining option is to import it. That is also true for amazon.de which only sells the crap EA manager. IF you get it there then it's from some private marketplace member.

FM07 and FM08 have not been sold in Germany, I don't know about earlier releases because I was always fortunate enough to get a copy whenever I was on a business trip.

Following this trend and further acknowledging the fact that the game isn't listed in any German online shops, the only remaining option is to import it. That is also true for amazon.de which only sells the crap EA manager. IF you get it there then it's from some private marketplace member.

Didn't realise this. That's very strange. Is this also linked to the fact that Germany have fake players in the game?

You could import it, but you could also use Steam.