So how did i learn Arabic

wardog

Ok ive been manageing Rangers for over 4 years now, since the start of the game. Ive never been to an Arabic for a tour or anyhting nor have i signed any players who speak Arabic. Yet as you can see from this screenshot i can speak Arabic. How the hell.

66414510hx1.jpg

In Morocco they do speak Arabic aswell as French. Generally neither of them is a dominant language, they are both learnt as a child. Arabic though, is essential to the religion of the country so therefore maybe it is seen as more important.

Morocco is an arabic country therefore the official language is Arabic.

But that is awfully quick to learn a language. I was in charge of Greece for almost 6 months before I got Greek (basic) to show up on my profile, and after 2 years it finally said I'd mastered the language. Are some managers just slow?

There you go, you've found you're hidden talent.

I think I remember you wardog from that website, The SSF.

Yea you probably would do lol.

So 6 games amanageing a nation you master the lanuage. If thats the case i think ill apply for the next Japan or China job get all the hardest lanuages of the world lol.

Feeder clubs or 2nd Nationality!
Wild stab in the dark, but are you an arab?

No im Scottish. thought the screen shot showed that. And feeder club been answered. Im thinking like a number of others it my short space of ime i spent at morocco.

I was joking btw. You have to remember a short space of time in International Management is probably over a season in club terms, i.e. it might only be 6 games, but in Int Man those 6 games are spread over 18 months. That gives plenty of time to learn the language.

Yea but i have no Morroccan Knowledge. Also I have 50% finnish Knowledge, No second nat, No feeder clubs that way, no management(only left scotland for Morocco), no coaches that way, nor any players. Im so confused at why i know about a league i never loaded. I now understand why i know Arabic.