PDA

View Full Version : Cant find disk:@



Postman32
18-09-2008, 20:35
I keep getting this message when my disk is in!

how do i fix this:mad:

Tomo2k4
18-09-2008, 20:38
I keep getting this message when my disk is in!

how do i fix this:mad:

give it a good clean and prey!

Neji
18-09-2008, 21:02
Update to patch 8.0.2

bostonboy
18-09-2008, 21:43
im getting something similar on my new laptop.... it tells me to insert the original disc and not to use the back up?! i have no idea why it doesnt work cause it does on my desktop computer....any advice would be brilliant

adawxawx
18-09-2008, 21:45
It's your tactics.

Neji
18-09-2008, 22:03
It's your tactics.

Very funny.

If you update to 8.0.2 it should work.

PGB_SPURS_FM09
19-09-2008, 10:46
It's your tactics.

Thats brilliant :D - Made me chuckle!

r0x0r
20-09-2008, 08:32
If it's a laptop, then start the game. Get the error. Open the disk drive. Close it again. Try again.

Used to work for me on my old laptop.

mzilikazi
22-09-2008, 17:25
I get 4 cannot find disk errors every time I start. Still starts though? Been like that since 8.0.2