What kind of manager are you?

You are...  

262 members have voted

1. 1. You are...

• Im nice to all. Thats why everybody loves me.
    • Im say good and bad things. Im normal.
    • Im the best and i bash every manager. Not liked by some.
    • No one likes me. I bad mouth every time ive got a chance.

Its a cliche.

When i started playing FM last year, i just went into the road of "Im the best, screw the rest", that means in matches saying i was oging to win and being disliked by most managers. But there was always one or two that wanted to be friends so i "accepted" and for those i was nice. This explained the low professionalism bar.

Them on another game i start being "good", but that turned to be boring, has there were always those crack heads coach that had something against me.

Sometimes it doesn't require the media questions. You can just select the manager you are going to face or any manager and say good/bad things about him.

Yeah fair enough. Personally i'm too lazy to bother with any of that stuff. Even when i get another manager having a go at me i just ignore them. I'm really hoping the implementation of media is vastly improved for FM09 - and i don't just mean having a load of new press conferences to ignore.

Because I'm a supporter, I am similarly loyal to the club as a manager. So if any manager says we suck or we'll lose or something, I tell him that we'll win. If we're playing a rival then I'll go out of my way to tell them how terrible they are and how vastly superior we are.

But usually unless someone speaks to me, I just keep quiet. Media is way too tedious after the first three or four seasons, so after a couple of hundred I despise it with a passion.

Unfortunately like everything in the "FM bubble", players are wholly unaware of who our rivals are and think I should be telling Wenger that I respect him hugely and wish nothing but success for the gooners, rather than wishing death and pestilence upon them :)