PDA

View Full Version : FM09 - Views > Selection - Games Played.



Falkirk
09-09-2008, 03:22
Can you, by any chance, put the 'Games Played' Stat back on the Selection Filter.
I'd personally rather see that back than the Current Ability Stars.

rinso
09-09-2008, 03:29
isnt that whats under the "stats" run off menu thing?? here i mean (http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/9067/statsfs4.jpg)

Falkirk
09-09-2008, 05:07
isnt that whats under the "stats" run off menu thing?? here i mean (http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/9067/statsfs4.jpg)

It is now, but it wasn't in previous versions of the game.
It's just created one more screen to go to for simple information... not sure why it was removed in the first place.

rinso
09-09-2008, 05:20
ahhhi see what you mean now.. i was a little puzzled at the start!

Falkirk
25-12-2008, 08:25
Did this get added back, or no?
If not, any plans to?

I really liked being able to see how many games a certain player has played along with his position and current avg rating, all on the same screen.
:(

Alternatively, is there a skin out there that can make this happen?

4457
25-12-2008, 08:36
Doesn't it already tell you so? I'm not quite sure what you mean. Are you using a custom skin?

Falkirk
25-12-2008, 08:46
Doesn't it already tell you so? I'm not quite sure what you mean. Are you using a custom skin?

Using the default skin.
Maybe they changed it for 2009, but I could have sworn the 09 Demo was like the 08 Full Version. Am I wrong?

When looking at my Selections Screen, it does not tell me matches played AND avg rating AND player positions.
The matches played stat was moved and replaced with the Ability Stars.

4457
25-12-2008, 08:49
That's not what is happening on mine. Can you go to your FM documents folder for whichever version you're having this problem with and see if you have a folder called panels? If not, then I'm a bit dumbfounded.

Falkirk
26-12-2008, 03:41
That's not what is happening on mine. Can you go to your FM documents folder for whichever version you're having this problem with and see if you have a folder called panels? If not, then I'm a bit dumbfounded.

Bwahahah, wow... I am an incredible flipping idiot!
I HAVE been using a custom skin.
I loaded the old default, which I hadn't used since day one the game came out... and forgot it was that awful white/gray.
Anyway, long story short... I'm stupid and all is as it should be.

Disregard.

:(