club reputation

am sure this has been discussed many times, but I couldn't really find the answer ;)

am with sturm graz, austrian league, in 2022. I won the league 13 years in a row, cup many times and now managed to win the champion's league this year. basically all my first team players have a continental reputation.

i know that the league reputation is the main limitation for my club reputation, but after all that success and with all those players the club rep is still national. is there a chance of it ever reaching continental, or is the league limiting this from happening?

am also aware that I probably need a bit more international success, but I have been playing CL quite well for many many years too, scoring about 20 points in the coefficients every year on average.

Just to follow up on this question. I am playing with Bury in English league. I won the promotion to league 1 in season 1 but i still can not get my average attendance up (which ranges in 3k-4k for a 12k all seater stadium).

Now in the league 1 for 3 seasons (though i have struggled, usually barely avoiding relegation). But considering that it has been a move up shouldnt i get more people to come and see the game than they were in league 2? yet my attendance is largely the same.

Additionally, is there any way to track club reputation and average attendance over mulitple seasons?

This needs to improve too, I dont think club reputation changes quickly enough either. As a QPR fan, Ive seen our reputation increase overnight and people Europe wide know who we are now simply because we have famous owners and are now signing players who would be out of our league FM wise.

Just to follow up on this question. I am playing with Bury in English league. I won the promotion to league 1 in season 1 but i still can not get my average attendance up (which ranges in 3k-4k for a 12k all seater stadium).