PDA

View Full Version : All players not always loaded



kylebryant50
07-08-2008, 01:44
I am running across the problem that even when I choose large database not all players are loaded. I am trying to start a new season with Cruz Azul's actual real life team. But there is a player in turkey, uraguay and Paraguay that I have to buy to do this. But when I start the game 1 or 2 of these players aren't in the database. Then I start a new season and the ones that are missing change. Have you ever seen players in one database and not another when choosing the same size? Is there a way to stop this from happening?

jod123
07-08-2008, 01:48
Having a large database does not mean all players are loaded. It depends what leagues are loaded. The best way to load these players you want would be to use ddt files. I think you can load specific players by doing this but you can definitely load all players from a specific club or from a specific nation. Hope that helps.

Neji
07-08-2008, 10:24
jod123 is right, use this to retain all players. (http://www.ddtgenerator.co.uk/)

It's a ddt generator, a bit easier if you need to use it again.