Barcelona Financial Help

Hey, so I've been managing Barca for about 5/6 years. For the first 4 years my balance was into the £200million odd range, with a profit always being made (usually in the millions). Lately though I've been constantly losing money, sometimes just a couple hundred thousand, but more often than not it's been at least a few million.

I've made a few expensive signings, but I've had a transfer fund of £150million, and never spent anywhere near that amount. I have a wage difference of about £878k p/w, being more than able to support the players and staff wages. Last year I managed to end 4th, and didn't get very far in the CL so I didn't get as much money from the competition as usual.

I'd just like some general advice as to how I can start to earn a profit again like I used to.

Thanks.

Hey, so I've been managing Barca for about 5/6 years. For the first 4 years my balance was into the £200million odd range, with a profit always being made (usually in the millions). Lately though I've been constantly losing money, sometimes just a couple hundred thousand, but more often than not it's been at least a few million.

I've made a few expensive signings, but I've had a transfer fund of £150million, and never spent anywhere near that amount. I have a wage difference of about £878k p/w, being more than able to support the players and staff wages. Last year I managed to end 4th, and didn't get very far in the CL so I didn't get as much money from the competition as usual.

I'd just like some general advice as to how I can start to earn a profit again like I used to.

Thanks.

Have you got any feeder clubs?

Get yourself one from the USA and/or Japan.

You should be able to get a good merchandising feeded club easily being a big club.

Sit back and watch the cash roll in.