Highest selling fee for a player

I've been playing FM for many years and what i did notice is with FM12, trying to sell your best players for absurd prices is impossible.

I remember previous FMs you could easily triple or quadruple sell your players market value, but now you can't it seems.

My best sell is 50 million euros for a world class striker who was valued 30 million and it doesn't feel much tbh.

The highest selling fee from FM i can remember was FM09 where Chiellini was sold to Barca for 90 million, all AI doing though.

So i wonder, did anyone notice this too and whats your highest selling fee you received?

God, in FM12 ive not sold anyone for huge money (managing in the MLS most likely has caused this lol!) but on FM11 I sold a player for 50 million if I remember rightly who was worth sooo much more. Was a brazilian regen who could play left or right back and I had got as a youngster for virtually nothing. In a administrative blunder on my part I hadnt noticed when he last negotiated a contract that he'd included a minimum fee of release and Munich came in for him and despite me offering a new contract he left me and my quadruple winning Man City team for them. Gutted!

Selling players for ridiculous fees is definitely harder on FM12 than it is in previous iterations. On FM11 I was selling £25m rated players for £60-80m, but on FM12 I struggled to get £30m for a £23m rated, 28 year old Cesar Azpilicueta who was playing week-in-week-out and getting high average ratings, and was only offered a pathetic £16.5m for a £21.5m rated 27 year old Antoine Griezmann when using my usual offering out methods.

In previous versions it was too easy to sell players for massively over their value, but FM12 sometimes has it too far the other way.

My best in FM 12 is £55m for a regen worth £25m.

This. I got like 10m for Fellaini.