Finally had the injury bug...

Ive been playing this game for several months now over several saves and Ive never had an injury problem.

Now Ive spent 6 seasons with my current team and in those 6 seasons I never experienced the injury bug, never having more than 3 or 4 injuries at most at any one time. Now enter this season and in the first month and a half of games Ive had 21 injuries. 17...I repeat 17 injuries in the first month and a half in game injuries and 4 training injuries. I have almost no players able to play and I went from a potential CL team to relegation battle because of these damn injuries. I haven't changed anything in regards to my training levels from every other season so there is no reason for this number of injuries to happen at one time.

One game vs Cardiff and I had 5 red injuries...Never In My Life have I watched a game where there were that many injuries to one team. I don't want to hear "oh the numbers equal out over a full season"BS. This is screwed up and has totally ruined this season for me.

:applause:WTG SI for developing a game that is supposed to be true to life...and true to life it just makes me want to fling the cd across the room like a frizzbee...:applause:

Ive been playing this game for several months now over several saves and Ive never had an injury problem.

Now Ive spent 6 seasons with my current team and in those 6 seasons I never experienced the injury bug, never having more than 3 or 4 injuries at most at any one time. Now enter this season and in the first month and a half of games Ive had 21 injuries. 17...I repeat 17 injuries in the first month and a half in game injuries and 4 training injuries. I have almost no players able to play and I went from a potential CL team to relegation battle because of these damn injuries. I haven't changed anything in regards to my training levels from every other season so there is no reason for this number of injuries to happen at one time.