PDA

View Full Version : Removing Preset Training Schedules



CGSilva5
04-01-2012, 03:11
Is there a way to remove the preset training schedules?

I like to create my own schedules and I want to remove the preset ones to keep everything cleaner and quicker to access when giving rest and whatnot.

shelton
04-01-2012, 05:38
You cant remove preset training schedules but you can create new ones and move players to that schedules.

CGSilva5
04-01-2012, 07:10
I know that, it's just that after I create all the schedules I want I end up with so many that I have to scroll to find them and I just wish I could remove the preset ones so that everything looks clean and is easily accessible.