2 tactics to conquer your league and CL on 8.0.2 (4-4-2 and Counter)

Ok guys i have been playing FM since 2006 but this is happening the first time. A month ago i have started a Valencia game on 8.0.2. Because i am working, i am not playing the game so often. Yesterday i finished the first season champions in LaLiga without a lost! Here is the screnie, http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/2325/spanishfirstdivisionleaxa0.png

there you will see i am beaten 3 times but it was my last three matches beacuse i had started with my B teams due to the CL final to rest my players. This means i had already guareented to win the title while there are 3 matches left!. If you play in LaLiga ,you will know that it is really hard to win titles there especially in ur first season unless you are not Barca or Madrid or saving before each game and reloading in case you loose which i didnt do a single time.

Anyway here i will explain the tactics. But beware, use these tactics firmly according to the conditions explained below each one. Thats the most important thing!

4-4-2: This is possibly the most attacking tactics u can find on this forum. You get the most from all your players except your 2 CBs and GK . Unbeliavable flowing, attack football, a goals galore tactics. The CM in the right slot is important, i put Silva there, he creates wonders! This is a classic 4-4-2, attacking from both wings and from the middle. And you keep the possesion because of your fullbacks supporting the CMs from behind and put pressure on your opponent.

Conditions:

1) If the odds favour you heavily like 1.8 to 4.5 , for example in your home matches.

2) If you are slight favourites like 2.2 to 2.7 , dont risk it and use the counter tactics below

3) If you are losing with counter tactics , turn to this tactics.

4) If you must win, like a second leg of Euro Cup match etc.

Here: http://www.2shared.com/file/3002257/509e58b9/4-4-2__Valencia_Feb_2008_.html