Which is better? (about tactics)

so i started a new game unemployed and ended in 2022

i played more then 1000 games been with 10 teams all over europe and sadly my only big achievement is a qualification with australia to the 2022 world cup and a conference south or north win with nuneaton (won the league but don't remember which sorry)

i always used the same tactics and stick with them 2-3 seasons in a row then changed it accordingly (if i moved to another club or managed to get promotion)

but now i want a new challenge so i started a new game as unemployed (802 patch) and i wonder...

would it work to change my tactics before every game like real life managers do ex: i am a semi pro team and hoping to avoid relegation so i play every game according to my chances playing with 4 defenders and 2 dm against league leaders next game i choose to play with more strikers because i have home ground advantaged and my opponent is weaker , next game i chose my tactics according to counter the opponents strongest players etc

or should i stick to a good tactic that i came up with as usually i do

i ask this because i'm afraid that players won't react well for these tactical changes between games

whats your opinion?

so i started a new game unemployed and ended in 2022

i played more then 1000 games been with 10 teams all over europe and sadly my only big achievement is a qualification with australia to the 2022 world cup and a conference south or north win with nuneaton (won the league but don't remember which sorry)

i always used the same tactics and stick with them 2-3 seasons in a row then changed it accordingly (if i moved to another club or managed to get promotion)

but now i want a new challenge so i started a new game as unemployed (802 patch) and i wonder...