New tactics creator ideas and suggestions

I’ve been playing FM series since 2005 and for a long time thought it was the best football videogame. But I was disappointed for a couple of years by lack of progress in ME and TC development. I’m glad that SI team is working hard behind scenes on ME development. And I hope that they also work on a new tactics creator. The problem with current TC is that it has a lot of limitations and we can’t tweak our tactics in such ways like RL managers do. There are a lot of simplifications in current TC. For example a lot of teams play different formations when they attack and when defend. Simplifying it to one formation creates some limitations. And the problem with ME is that it is very difficult to program AI what to do in every certain situation in every part of the field. At the same time we can’t tell our players what to do in every situation like RL managers do. So, may be giving us more options in TC can solve both these problems. I’d like to share some of my ideas about new TC with you and I hope that you’ll add some your ideas.