What's a filipino team doing in FM?

Ok guys, could you please do me a favor? Could you open your editors and search for Silliman. You'll find that its the only Filipino team in the game. And Mr. Alvin Montanes is the only player. He's born in 1985.

I graduated from Silliman University and met my wife there, way back. Its in Dumaguete City, a small province in the Philippines. Now how the heck does a university (especially a not so famous one world wide) get into FM? I mean... they don't even have a football league for crying out loud! To make it worst, they call it soccer!

What about bigger schools like University of the Philippines, or Ateneo, or something? And who the heck is this Alvin guy!? There has never been a famous Filipino football player ever! Except for the half Filipinos like Jamie Hall. And I don't think he even cares about improving the Filipino community.

Is there a Filipino in the SI team? Cuz I wanna wack him silly. This is such a weird discovery for me. Has anyone found anything bizzare and ironic like what I found?

Ok guys, could you please do me a favor? Could you open your editors and search for Silliman. You'll find that its the only Filipino team in the game. And Mr. Alvin Montanes is the only player. He's born in 1985.

I graduated from Silliman University and met my wife there, way back. Its in Dumaguete City, a small province in the Philippines. Now how the heck does a university (especially a not so famous one world wide) get into FM? I mean... they don't even have a football league for crying out loud! To make it worst, they call it soccer!

What about bigger schools like University of the Philippines, or Ateneo, or something? And who the heck is this Alvin guy!? There has never been a famous Filipino football player ever! Except for the half Filipinos like Jamie Hall. And I don't think he even cares about improving the Filipino community.