Anything in the UI bug you?

squad%20pick.jpg

This bugs me.

1 - I think that would be better over there, it's very crowded and fussy looking in the corner. It seems like it would live better over there.

2 - is there really any need for these to be submenus here?

It would be neater to have:

Ask to pick Entire Team> (staff name)

Ask to pick Free Slots> (staff name)

Clear Entire Team

Clear Subs Only

Team Selections >

This has bugged me from the first day I started playing the demo.

Anything in the UI that bugs you?

Here's another one. It's matchday. And nowhere on the screen does it say "vs Wigan"

I can click on the calendar to get a drop down of the team I'm facing. But surely on matchday it should be up there what team I am facing and what competition it is (cup, league, etc.)

matchday.jpg

squad%20pick.jpg

This bugs me.

1 - I think that would be better over there, it's very crowded and fussy looking in the corner. It seems like it would live better over there.

2 - is there really any need for these to be submenus here?

It would be neater to have:

Ask to pick Entire Team> (staff name)

Ask to pick Free Slots> (staff name)

Clear Entire Team

Clear Subs Only

Team Selections >

This has bugged me from the first day I started playing the demo.

Anything in the UI that bugs you?

One of the things that bugs me is the mentioned "Ask to pick" menus its very cluttered and cumbersome to use.

Yeh that's the first thing I noticed. I always get the ass man to pick the subs, I'd just want those buttons even to be on top of the players.

The player selection are central in the UI and that button is way over on the right. Makes no sense to me. And the sub menus drive me mental.

Seems like one message saying

Monthly Awards - the on the main screen it would show you who won what.

It just bugs me.

I am happy with all the transfers housed under one message. That's great. Just wish somethings were a bit neater.