Buying uninterested players

This will sound very stupid, and probably is a stupid question but I'm new at this, is there any way of signing players that say they are not interested in signing for your club when you reach the contract stage?

I have tried using multiple managers at clubs so i can buy the players I want and tell them they are no longer needed and will be sold but I still cannot buy them yet other clubs are coming in with bids and they would consider going to them.

Any ideas?

There isn't. If a player isn't interested, then they aren't interested. You could try tapping them up so to speak by praising them and saying you want to sign them. Not guarenteed to always work though and I'm not sure how long that could take. You could possibly try praising the manager of the club that you're trying to sign the player from. Again, I'm not sure if or how long it takes to work. But I've read that it can sometimes help. Apart from those just do well and hope that one day the player will become interested.

Those methods tend to work better if they have any interest at all. When you scout the player, your scout will give you an idea of whether the player will even sit down to negotiate. If they say the player "would have no intention of joining our club at this time", you can do nothing except prove your club is worth joining. And that could take years.

There are other cases where a player simply won't consider the offer (just try poaching an Inter youngster as Juventus boss).

Note that a player's interest is a good way of gauging how rough you can be on them in contract negotiations: if they're very interested, chances are they'll be more willing to negotiate (agent willing, of course); if their interest is dubious, you're likely going to have to meet every demand and then some to tempt them.