The most frustrating thing...

It's a good game, although the improvements are not too drastic from the previous FM. I like the negotiations, i think that's the best part. The extra details are very nice.

So, i'm in my third year with Juventus and the first year was easiest to win the Serie A, Ita-Cup, and the Euro Challenge. The last two years have been more difficult, especially this one.

My roster:

Buffon

Areola

Vanden Borre

Chiellini

Onyewu

Bonucci

Cassani

Srna

De Ceglie

Coentrao (what a steal)

Sissoko

Marchisio (underrated atributes, he is better than as listed)

Pepe

David Silva (Man City wanted to dump him for e11M, he wanted to leave, got him at e9.7M!

Lanzafame (overrated, but can't complain!)

Giovinco

Eden Hazard (e40M with 48 month installments, heavy price but he makes a difference every game)

Canales (just got him)

Del Piero (great on kicks, but can't use him because of his physical attributes making him look like as if he was 300 pounds too heavy)

Neymar (first acquisition i made since on day one playing the game)

G. Rossi

Acquafresca (overrated, but came in fairly cheap...so, can't complain there either!)

So, a very strong team. Yet, i am not having a hard time playing against Inter, Milan, Roma, somehow Palermo is stronger than those two. I even managed to beat Barcelona and Chelsea. I'm not even afraid to play those teams anymore. I am afraid to play against the crappiest teams! For some reason, i get my ass whooped by the likes of Mainz, Atalanta, Cesena, Parma..... Brescia. My team either loses or luckily ties with those teams. It ends up getting over four yellow cards. The opponents' goalies (Farsyth... really, a star?) make miraculous saves and my deadliest players, Neymar and Rossi, miss open nets.