FMH for Android

Marc,

Please consider developing an Android app of FMH. I just got an Android phone and would love to waste, I mean spend, my commute time winning the Premiership with Q.P.R. After about 5 game years. Seriously, the operating system for phone and tablets are very popular on this (American) side of the pond. The football sims availbable currently seem primative to anyone used to Football Manager.

Help!

Looking at the amount of threads started asking for FMH to come to Android side you would have thought someone would look further into this. The interest is there and I'm sure it would make as much money for the developers as it does on the iphone/ipad/ipod touch. I'm not technically minded but surely if it can be developed for the iphone it should be developed for the android side too.

don't know what happened with sigames, but looks not good... we still wait for fm 2012 announcement.. i start to ask me, "maybe this is the end of football manager series?" i liked to play football manager live, left it 1-2 years ago and wanted to play again, but then... football manager live is closed. :eek: was shocked.. i had fmh on my iphone, played long time and now i bought an android phone (Samsung Galaxy S) = with fmh it would be much better. :) playing Football Manager on PC is OUT! i don't play pc games anymore, im now 27 and too old for this, but Football Manager for phones/handheld is the future. i think Sigames would make big profit, when they put fm 2012 in the ANDROID MARKET, im the first BUYER!!! Pls Sigames. :) (srry for my bad english^^) best regards from Germany

• SI Staff
we still wait for fm 2012 announcement.. i start to ask me, "maybe this is the end of football manager series?

Every year people wait impatiently for an announcement of the new seasons version; we tend to traditionally do these announcements reasonably close to the games release.