Hi, I'm new to football manager and have read a lot on these forums about regens..

I was just wonderig if anyone could tell me in which year do regens start to come into the gamee?

Is it straight away or do you have to play a few seasons first?

Thanks,:D

01.01: Chile

02.01: Brazil

05.01: Iceland, Republic of Ireland

07.01: Finland

10.01: Colombia

15.01: Ivory Coast, Tunisia, Algeria, Morocco, Cameroon, Senegal, Nigeria, Egypt

20.01: China PR, Norway

28.01: Peru

14.02: Belarus

09.05: Costa Rica

10.05: Honduras, Jamaica

07.06: Bosnia & Herzeg., Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Montenegro

20.06: Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Swiss, Turkey, Ukraine

25.06: Austria, England

29.06: Slovakia

30.06: Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Italy, Portugal, Romania

01.07: Argentina, Slovenia

07.07: Denmark, Netherlands

10.07: Serbia, Spain

20.07: Mexico

29.07: Poland

01.08: Uruguay

19.09: Bolivia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Venezuela

01.12: Sweden, Hong Kong

06.12: Australia

09.12: Iran, Iraq, Kuwait, Lebanon, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Turkmenistan, U.A.E, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Macau

27.12: Russia, Sth Korea, U.S.A

Guest markyosullivan
01.01: Chile

02.01: Brazil

05.01: Iceland, Republic of Ireland

07.01: Finland

10.01: Colombia

15.01: Ivory Coast, Tunisia, Algeria, Morocco, Cameroon, Senegal, Nigeria, Egypt

20.01: China PR, Norway

28.01: Peru

14.02: Belarus

09.05: Costa Rica

10.05: Honduras, Jamaica

07.06: Bosnia & Herzeg., Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Montenegro

20.06: Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Swiss, Turkey, Ukraine

25.06: Austria, England

29.06: Slovakia

30.06: Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Italy, Portugal, Romania

01.07: Argentina, Slovenia

07.07: Denmark, Netherlands

10.07: Serbia, Spain

20.07: Mexico

29.07: Poland

01.08: Uruguay

19.09: Bolivia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Venezuela

01.12: Sweden, Hong Kong

06.12: Australia