PDA

View Full Version : Quick question for you, how do i make my player learn a different position?



Davey Boy
15-05-2011, 21:51
As title says.

Thanks in advance :)

SWaRFeGa
15-05-2011, 21:52
Player > Training > New position

Davey Boy
15-05-2011, 21:54
Player > Training > New position

Found it, thanks :)