stadium planning, progress bar gone??

Just wondering if anyone else has experienced this.

I've been managing werder brememen for about 10 years now

I got the board to buy the stadium we were renting

I got them to expand it to its max cap of 50,000

In 2017 i asked for a new stadium, they agreed, start of with a 3 year planning bar to befinished in august 2020

in 2019 i notice the completetion date had gone back to august 2021, confusing but i had spent a lot of money ona few players that year so i assumed this had something to do with it.

its now august 2020 and the progress bar has gone, theres no news items relating to this.

I have sold a load of players this season and have double the amount of money I had even at the peak of previous club finances so i dont know if the planning automatically came back into line with its original date, but even if it has theres still no news of any construction starting!

anyone experience something similar or any SI guys can shed any possible light on this

thanks

p.s I dominate ever season, won 6 titles in a row now, 4 cl titles etc etc, i would have left a couple of seasons ago to take another job but i plugged on relentlessly to get my new stadium :/

What Colour is the progress bar?

I had had 3 requests accepted in my first season at Wolfsburg

1. To better training facilities

2. To Buy ground

3. Something else i cannot remember

The cash that i lost was unreal. I was in the red by 18 Million at the end of the season. I was not made aware how much these plans would cost me or else i may not have agreed.

Anyway in the end 2 of the progress bars went RED, lack of funds. The only one that was completed was the BUY GROUND.

Question - Has all that cash it cost to almost complete the two lack of funds tasks been lost or if i ask again to improve training facilities will it only take a couple of months to complete given it was almost complete the first time