Craziest match ever, must see!

In my game, I've taken Dutch side 'Willem II' from relegaton candidate to CL winner. Nothing too spectacular, since I'm in the year 2025, and the game gets pretty easy when the regen players come in. This year, I was unlucky enough to draw Barcelona in the 1/8 CL finale. They're a very strong side, so I was expecting a very close result. Which is what I got really..

I'll just keep this thread short and simple for now.. If people are interested in my tactics/players/whatever I'll be happy to upload more pictures.

This was the first match, which was played at home:

Home match overview

Home match stats

And then the second match:

Away match overview

Away match stats

Please note that I selected a full-strength squad in the away game too; playing well in the CL always makes my players values go up a lot, which I like. They were the same 11 players I played in the first game, and they were all at least 95% fit.

I've been playing FM for 5 years now, and I've never had this happen to me.. Has anyone else ever had a match this crazy?

EDIT: I've added some info to the opening post, since people seem to be interested in further details:

Like I mentioned below, both me and Barçelona have some world-class strikers. Their striker 'Felipe' is even listed as 'legendary striker'.

My strikers:

Rafael

Gabriel Castro

Barça strikers:

Felipe

Ruud Sabajo

This is another Barça player, just so you can see how crazy regens can get: Óscar Guerrero. I if remember correctly, 'Guerrero' is the Spanish word for 'warrior', which would apply to this player. :)

I've also uploaded the PKM's for the match, for those interested:

Home match (8-0) download link

Away match (1-8) download link

Wow that is amazing! What did you feed your team in between games?! lol.

I didn't feed them the entire week, maybe that's the issue :)