[FM2008] Where to ask questions on FM2008?///Was this a known issue in FM2008?

Yeah, I know it's an old version but then I have been playing this game for about two years on and off, trying to get somewhere with the game.

I hope I'm not going to get kicked for even just mentioning FM2008 on this FM2011 forum; I don't know where else to ask questions relating on FM2008 and to get a fairly timely response. So, I'd like to know where I could post FM2008 questions and get a timely response for a next time that I'd like to know something?

THE ISSUE:

I have just stumbled on an issue that's going on in my save game and I'm wondering whether this was a known issue in FM2008. I noticed that the European Club competitions' fixtures (or at least some matches) clash with international fixtures for, in this instance, EURO 2012. Was this a known issue with the game? Top clubs are missing their top players on Champions League and EURO League match days due to these international fixtures.

I have the 'latest' patch for FM2008.

That happens sometimes. There is nothing you can actually do about it I think.

I symphatize you. I'm still playing FM 2008, because FM 2009 destroyed tactics and FM 2010+2011 regen system is totally broken.