PDA

View Full Version : England News Bug



Tom-West
29-12-2010, 18:29
Theres is a news article that comes up that refers to England as a club instead of a team. I will dig out the exact article so it can be corrected.

Marc Vaughan
29-12-2010, 18:31
Theres is a news article that comes up that refers to England as a club instead of a team. I will dig out the exact article so it can be corrected.

Thanks if you could it'd be much appreciated.

DeckstreaM
31-12-2010, 13:49
I think this happens to me too, but with Algeria (lol) instead of England. e.g. Algeria boss David Moyes etc.

David Milmine
01-01-2011, 09:19
:) That's a weird one. It would be really useful if you could upload a screenshot of any issues like this that you encounter. We could then investigate the news messages in question.

Tom-West
02-01-2011, 17:41
As i had carried on with my game the news message that I was talking about has gone as the game only stores a certain amount of messages. If it happens again I will take a screenshot.

Marc Vaughan
02-01-2011, 17:49
As i had carried on with my game the news message that I was talking about has gone as the game only stores a certain amount of messages. If it happens again I will take a screenshot.

Ok thank you for your help.

Keify
10-01-2011, 17:41
:) That's a weird one. It would be really useful if you could upload a screenshot of any issues like this that you encounter. We could then investigate the news messages in question.

Here's one from my game.

http://i1194.photobucket.com/albums/aa374/keithcrooks/Football%20Manager/2011/Bugs/946a91f3.jpg

Sun PM 11th Sep 2011
Welbeck set to leave Algeria.
Algeria boss Sir Alex Ferguson has made his forward Danny Welbeck available for transfer at around 15,000,000.

FMHi 2011
Only English leagues loaded.
iPhone 4 with latest OS.