Why didn't i speak english ?

come on.

now we've reached to the new low of generalization ?

the fact that the manager using the game in one language interface, either it be english or spanish or russian; should be interpreted that the manager (ONE person, not the whole nation) speaks that said one language.

in fact, i don't think it is that hard to implement to the game, that the human manager speak the language of current interface language.

I think it's stupid too. Whenever I create myself as a manager, I set my nationality to American and I automatically speak English and Spanish. Realistically, I hardly know any Spanish and a more realistic profile would have my languages as English and German (Basic). I really wish that there was some control over what languages you can speak without choosing a second nationality. I mean, if I'm American, it's fairly obvious that I speak English so that's fine, but there should be some sort of option to be able to set second and maybe even third languages, as it's just silly to make me able to speak Spanish from the start, especially when I know more German and, hell, more Basque than I do Spanish.

come on.

now we've reached to the new low of generalization ?

the fact that the manager using the game in one language interface, either it be english or spanish or russian; should be interpreted that the manager (ONE person, not the whole nation) speaks that said one language.

in fact, i don't think it is that hard to implement to the game, that the human manager speak the language of current interface language.

it is obviously based on the fact that you have chosen a nationality that doesnt have english as its first language and you are managing in a country that doesnt either, i am assuming by "that the human manager speak the language of current interface language" you are saying that because you play the game in english it should recognise that you can read/speak english?