Two "Football Manager" unathorized payments inthe past two months--what the hell???

Hey,

In the 1st of November, I got charged $8.27, the description said (Visa purchase Football manager). I contacted Steam; no response.

Today, it shows up I got charged $8 more. What the hell is going on??? I don't understand what is happening. I only bought this through Steam. I need help, don't even know who to contact!

No, I also paid $40 for the game. That's not it.

It turns out i have been paying for this for three months without noticing. WHAT THE HELL IS GOING ON. If this is because I opened an account and paid a one time £5 payment for a month (without giving permission for continuous payments after that), I will be very ****ed off. They never asked me to charge me eight bucks per month. I don't even play FML and my team is not even active. Are you serious? You guys have gotten 70 dollars out of me in the past three months. I demand a response.

You guys have gotten 70 dollars out of me in the past three months. I demand a response.

First off, grow up and learn some manners. You might as well go to the George Lucas Fanclub website and 'demand a response' there.

Sports Interactive DESIGNED the game, if there is an issue with the payment for the game, then you should contact the people who SOLD you the game, the DISTRIBUTOR - Steam in this case.

SI have nothing to do with how much you paid for the game and are not responsible for any errors with Steam's payment systems, because SI and STEAM are two separate companies. Throwing a tantrum and 'demanding a response' won't change anything.

First off, grow up and learn some manners.

Relax pal I dont think he said anything that deserved that kind of response from you.

He is perfectly entitled to bring it up in here, and with some friendly advice he will be able to get in touch with the relevant people.

I would suggest sending steam an email and ask them to clarify the payment system.