PDA

View Full Version : Unselecting Player



Eugster
02-12-2010, 14:18
When I click next to a players name how do I unselect them e.g. I did ctrl + alt and selected a fre players to rest them from training, what I want to know is how to unselect them. Thanks

Eugster
02-12-2010, 21:28
anyone??????

slipknot67
02-12-2010, 21:30
left click on any one player at the little arrow to the left of his name

Eugster
03-12-2010, 09:34
Thanks mate.