Chapions League (OXFORD)

Team:

gk- casilas

defenders- cole, miguel, terry, pique

midfielders- robben, ronadlo, essien, gerreard

foawrds: robinho, wallcot

Bench: xabi alonso, henry, tevez, given, eboue

i also have: rosicky, ferdiand

but more to the point a will eventualy do as u can see i have used sugar daddy ... but what i was wondering has anyone won the champions league with oxford with out using sugar dady

<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by ridley99:

i won it with FC United </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

did u use sugar daddy..

if not it must of been hard what team did u have and what tatics and team instructions

I have a thread in the LLM forum with Oxford, I've been managing them for 6 years now, I took over the job after being sacked by Crawley town with 2 games in 2006/07. I'm now stuck in Championship mid-table with 10th and 11th place finishes. My wage budget is only 39k, which is easily the lowest in the championship. I don't anticipate getting out of the championship any time soon. Not with that kind of budget.

<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by ridley99:

i was my first attempt at fc united i was only in first season but i think id made a mistake with the teams in the league </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

r ryte.. am sure i know who u r lol.. (in real life)

hows that? </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

am from south shields and.. a know a gew ppl with the second name ridley, were abouts do u live.. i live at marsden

• 2 weeks later...

if u live in shields y have u got newcastle as ur location?

I live at Whiteleas. </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

not many ppl have herd of south shields apart from the people who live around it were as newcastle is well known in the uk.

P.S i live at Marsden