Add another manager

Hi,

What is "Add another manager" all about? I have tried it once, but didn't experiment with it much and reverted back to my old save. I would like to know what we can do with it (a link to the FM10 FAQ, probably?), and what would happen if both the teams I manage are to face each other in match?

Thanks!

Adding a 2nd (or 3rd or 4th for that matter) just creates an additional Human controlled manager who can do whatever the first player can do.

As mentioned above, It's main function is for multiplayer games, if you have some friends you can all play on the same PC in the same game.

Umm i've been a multi team manager since I started playing the game in CM2. Lol have five teams atm in the one save. Is fantastic managing Man Utd then Hyde in the next. Makes the game far more interesting. In 08 I think I got up to eleven teams. Usually start new ones as random experience or a national manager who after a bit will take over a team. I highly recommend it. Just gets boring after a year with Man Utd winning everything constantly. So a new team is good if you cant bare leaving your beloved team. Man Utd and my home town Newcastle Jets are the mainstays. But managed many teams and its a good way to build your knowledge.

Umm i've been a multi team manager since I started playing the game in CM2. Lol have five teams atm in the one save. Is fantastic managing Man Utd then Hyde in the next. Makes the game far more interesting. In 08 I think I got up to eleven teams. Usually start new ones as random experience or a national manager who after a bit will take over a team. I highly recommend it. Just gets boring after a year with Man Utd winning everything constantly. So a new team is good if you cant bare leaving your beloved team. Man Utd and my home town Newcastle Jets are the mainstays. But managed many teams and its a good way to build your knowledge.

oh i could never cope with that!!!

i rather concentrate on ONE team