International Manager - how to select players from your leage club

Hi,

I am now the england manager and want to call up some players from my league club but cannot see the option there ... should it be available?

Also --> Now I am an international manager when I searching for players the 'side' option has been removed ... anyway to get it back?

Also --> When I click the button in Player search to include 'nation' only I still get some weird results like the odd welshman or nigerian or something strange like that ... why is this ... not really a problem ... just wondered?

Thanks

• SI Staff
Hi,

I am now the england manager and want to call up some players from my league club but cannot see the option there ... should it be available?

It will be possible - however because they're at your club there are a LOT of options for them available - as such some will be hidden away slightly on a sub page (I think its on the same page which has the promote/demote to first team options - will try and check later).

Also --> Now I am an international manager when I searching for players the 'side' option has been removed ... anyway to get it back?

This was again a space issue I'm afraid - in order to add the international management filter (ie. by your nation) something had to go from the page; its something I'll try and resolve for FMHi 2011.

Also --> When I click the button in Player search to include 'nation' only I still get some weird results like the odd welshman or nigerian or something strange like that ... why is this ... not really a problem ... just wondered?

If you check them I expect they're dual nationality with your nation.

I raised issue in another thread regarding the missing Player side in international management and for me its a major bug.....