Most Annoying Things About FM / Very Simple Improvement needed in FM11

This is a management game. We play it to win things. Leagues, Cups, Trophies. (For LLMers, see below!)

When I Click on my achievements as a Manager I don't want to see a big list that says:

Knocked out in English FA Cup Semi Final

Won in European Champions Cup Quarter Final

Won in European Champions Cup First Knockout Round

Won in English FA Cup Sixth Round

Won in English FA Cup Fifth Round

Won in English FA Cup Fourth Round

Won in English FA Cup Third Round

I just want a nice, simple screen, where I can see all my trophy wins on one page, much like the Clubs Honours page, like this one Club_Honours.jpg

It is currently absolutely impossible to take a glance at a simple screen and really assess what you have won, and in what volume. I have to count up each time I've won the European Super Cup. I have to scroll through bucketloads of irrelevent information to see what I won in 2011. etc, etc. Can't it just be there for me on one page without all the clutter of all the rounds of all the competitions I've been in?

Finally, I realise some people don't play purely to win trophies. A lot of people play Lower League Management. We do need a place that we can see exactly which rounds we got to, etc. However, I still find it quite poor that there is not a simple managers achievements screen in addition to this.

What are the chances of a better system being introduced, perhaps one where we can have two formats. Old style, and new simplified style simlar to the Club Honours page?

Fair point you got here, i would love to see some form of trophy cabinet! its always nice as a manager to look back on what you have achieved, but looking at a list of sentences is not how id like it...

Yeah, that is indeed annoying. I'm sure nobody cares about getting item for each and every cup round.

When I look at that page for any player or manger, I look for titles or maybe also runner-up positions.