Im leaving FM!

I work as an office manager in telemarketing company. I play a lot FM at work. A month back I applied to a new job as real -estate agent. I decided that if I get the job, Ill delete FM10 from my computer so at least that wouldnt screw my new career hehe. I didnt get job. "I was runner up" when it comes to the selection, said the local CEO when he called.

Anywho, this morning the CEO phoned and asked if im still interested. GOODBYE FM10!!!

Im not saying im not trying the FM11 when it comes though.

I work as an office manager in telemarketing company. I play a lot FM at work. A month back I applied to a new job as real -estate agent. I decided that if I get the job, Ill delete FM10 from my computer so at least that wouldnt screw my new career hehe. I didnt get job. "I was runner up" when it comes to the selection, said the local CEO when he called.

Anywho, this morning the CEO phoned and asked if im still interested. GOODBYE FM10!!!

Im not saying im not trying the FM11 when it comes though.

tell them to stuff the job...................you can earn £200k a week as a manager of a top club

You say you will leave, and maybe you will go a few weeks, maybe even a month.

But then the shakes will start, and you'll tell pospective house buyers that there is room for an extention, but only if the board approve first.

You'll be back on the FM drug. You know you will.

You say you will leave, and maybe you will go a few weeks, maybe even a month.

But then the shakes will start, and you'll tell pospective house buyers that there is room for an extention, but only if the board approve first.

You'll be back on the FM drug. You know you will.

hows about ....go on holiday and get the assman to do the work for you!!!!!

lol! couple pretty epic inputs there lads.