PDA

View Full Version : update 10.3.0 problems



kelliott1527
03-08-2010, 00:39
i bought the mac version online, so it was a direct download, and included no disc. After i updated, when i tried to load the game it said please insert disc...help please?

StevoRobbo
03-08-2010, 00:41
you probably used the wrong patch

kelliott1527
03-08-2010, 00:49
ya but how do i redo it? and make it so i can play again? just download the right patch?

BurakUeda
03-08-2010, 00:57
Yeah, I did the same thing.
Downloaded the patch for CD game.

Just download the patch for download version, and run. It will re-apply the patch and you'll be OK ;)

kelliott1527
03-08-2010, 01:21
yep that did the trick. thanks much!