PDA

View Full Version : how to load players.....



ste manders
20-07-2010, 18:59
....... from other counrtys?????

i selected the irish league as viewable but most of the players are still greyed out.

jod123
20-07-2010, 19:01
Selecting a country as viewable does not load players from that country. You need to load the country as playable. Alternatively you can choose a custom database size when creating the game or use ddt files. More information on ddt files can be found in the editors hideaway.

ste manders
20-07-2010, 19:03
ok cheers for the reply.