PDA

View Full Version : Adding Created Kits into The Game



II TyleRR
04-07-2010, 02:40
I'm having troubles getting them in. I've done this :

I have created 2 kits.
Made them 160x160 and .png
Not completely sure what to do in FM Guru
Help Please

lewiswills
04-07-2010, 02:49
Download a created pack and rename your kits to the same as the one that come with the Pack and replace it if ya get me?

II TyleRR
04-07-2010, 02:50
I've made my own though.

II TyleRR
04-07-2010, 02:50
Ohh I see. Hmm.

lewiswills
04-07-2010, 02:51
You replace the kits in the pack with yours. it saves you doing a bunch of coding as its already done.

II TyleRR
04-07-2010, 02:52
FM guru does it all though :?

lewiswills
04-07-2010, 02:56
I dont even know what FM Guru is.

Just thats the way i've always done it :)

II TyleRR
04-07-2010, 03:01
Can you write the process up please?

lewiswills
04-07-2010, 03:05
What team is it you have made kits for?

II TyleRR
04-07-2010, 03:06
The Spain National Team :)

lewiswills
04-07-2010, 03:16
1. Find a National team kit pack and download it
2. Extract it in the appropriate folder
3. Find the Spain kits and note what there called
4. Rename the kits you have just made to what they were called in the Downloaded pack. for example if the home was called Spain1 you rename the home kit you made Spain1.
5. Now Delete the Spain kit in the pack and replace with your kit.
6. Reload the skin and now it should be working in game :)