PDA

View Full Version : Not entered into FA Cup?



petey_g
02-07-2010, 21:07
I got a bit bored recently so using the editor I moved stockport into the championship, changed some of their details (team name, finances etc) and decided I would use them as an english-players only team. This season however, I'm not in the FA Cup. I suspect this might be because I played around with the divisions, but I just wondered if I will be entered for it next season? Thanks for the help.

TacticalGenius
02-07-2010, 21:10
Did you change their founded date?

petey_g
02-07-2010, 21:24
Erm yeah I think so?

edgar555
02-07-2010, 21:30
Teams can't enter the FA cup until they have been in existence for 3 years IIRC.

petey_g
02-07-2010, 21:32
Thanks for the info!

Ewalsh
03-07-2010, 15:36
That is true. However FC Halifax are set as 2010 and get in