Nooby with Nooby questions

Hello everyone, first I'm new to this amazing game, I had many questions but thanks this forum and other fans' website I found the answers of all my questions except few and I apologize if it's been asked before:

1.How can I raise players potential stars? I've noticed that some of my players' potential stars goes up and sometimes goes down when I check it from time to time *of course with my Coach of 20 potential ability*.

2.Do my young players *from Youth team or reserve team* gain experience or raising their attribute faster when I let them play few minutes in my first team?

3.What is better, having few good coaches or a combining of good coaches + average ones to maximum number of coaches?

Thanks in advance :)

1) The stars arent 100% accurate. Also, as the general quality of your team increases, a player who is not getting better will show less stars, conversely, if your team is getting worse and your player is standing still, his stars might go up because as a whole, hes better than the rest of your team.

2) Depends on the player, some will, some wont. Some like pressure, some dont.

3) not sure anyone knows...

Hello everyone, first I'm new to this amazing game, I had many questions but thanks this forum and other fans' website I found the answers of all my questions except few and I apologize if it's been asked before:

1.How can I raise players potential stars? I've noticed that some of my players' potential stars goes up and sometimes goes down when I check it from time to time *of course with my Coach of 20 potential ability*.

2.Do my young players *from Youth team or reserve team* gain experience or raising their attribute faster when I let them play few minutes in my first team?

3.What is better, having few good coaches or a combining of good coaches + average ones to maximum number of coaches?

Thanks in advance :)