My creative feedback

I strongly believe that this game lacks visual enjoyment today. OK i do not expect to play fifa 10 but the graphics are not good. I have been playing for 10 years now and every year it looses in longevity because of many reasons. I love the game of football, that is why i was caught in the beginning, I played more and more every year but from 2007 onwards my involvement has been diminishing.

My feedback as humbe user would be:

-Include real life stadiums, or leave it open for users to do it. It would be so satisfying to lead a 3d division team to San Siro for example. I t gives you a great sense of satisfaction for your achievements. TEXT IS NO LONGER ENOUGH TO GIVE YOU A RETURN FOR THE SUCCESS YOU MAY HAVE

- Enhance the European game experience. Perhaps add an opening ceremony with anthem, stuff like that. If there are licences problems let us customize it.

- Enhanced weather conditions and pitches conditions

- Building your dream stadium would be amazing

- Include animation for trick moves so as to reflect amazing play by wonderkids.

- Floodlights, night games, game atmoshere, crowds visual effects

- Clashes animation between players within games

- Cut scenes for winning trophies, penalties, loosing in the final

- Improved team talks

-Include legends information within the game

- Improved tactics

-Improved AI. SO IMPORTANT. It is poor currently as they are not responsive to tactic changes, results, etc

-Transfer policies of AI teams are poor

- The game is easy and I am not a tactical genius or use any add-on programs. It must be harder. Managing a conference team is not a solution to play the game to make it harder. I still want to play with a big team ad find it hard as it happens irl.

- Improve the pre-season element. Where to go for pre-season, how it will cost, when to aim for best form, etc