PDA

View Full Version : Retaking Penalties



ron6632
23-04-2010, 10:38
Something I havn't noticed in recent versions. Has anyone ever seen a retaken penalty? Just been playing a match and a penalty should have been retaken due to an attacking player not actually leaving the D while it was being taken.

Thoughts?

Raligt
23-04-2010, 12:11
Yeah seen it before. Happlily I scored both of them lol!

lutontown1991
23-04-2010, 12:15
Nope never happened to me anyway.

Carmi88
23-04-2010, 12:19
never seen it in all my years of fm D:

PAULHOLMES
23-04-2010, 13:10
I have never seen this.

PW
23-04-2010, 13:20
seen it on previous versions but never on FM10.

ron6632
23-04-2010, 13:27
I do seem to remember it was in the versions pre-CM4 but I'm pretty sure that I havn't seen it since

lutontown1991
23-04-2010, 14:17
What comes up on the commentary along the bottom when a pen has to be retaken?

AbsoluteGenius
23-04-2010, 14:20
Never saw it on the earlier CM series or on FM08 and FM09.