A few questions, anyone answer if you can

(I pasted this post from "bugs" part of the forum, since no one responded there)

Hello everyone, I have a few questions. Ive been playing this game for 10 years now but these problems are new to me.

1.Im playing as Red Star (FM2010) and I had a few players request transfers since they didnt play enough. Few of them became important first team players and played almost every game for two seasons. In their personal details, they are no longer unhappy about not playing, it says "not sure if he should leave the club", but they still refuse to sign new contracts and they. Its 2023 in the game now and I NEVER had a player asking to be removed from the transfer list, while when I played other leagues, players often ask to be removed from transfer list. Im talking about players that request transfer here, so I presume its a bug?

2. I bought an african player from Cukaricki. He played there for five years, but he didnt want to take the citizenship, it says that he "sees no benefit", thats cause he wanted to move to a bigger club. So I bought him with Red Star, its a much bigger club, former european and world champion, and when he came he was delighted, it was "an honour" and so on. So, I expected him to get a citizenship, since every team is only allowed 3 not-EU players. But, its been two years now, hes very happy at Red Star, but still he "sees no benefit" in taking our citizenship! Im almost certain that its a bug?

3. For this Im not really sure if its a bug, but the regular first team players usually get the citizenship after 5 seasons, even though they can get it after 3. It says "the player needs more games for the club", even though some of them barely missed a single game in their first 3 seasons.