PDA

View Full Version : loading patch



neal partner
08-04-2010, 21:13
ive just downloaded patch 10.3 but dont know how to put it in my game any help will be very gratefully recieved

Vic Taylor
08-04-2010, 21:20
1. Place it on your desktop.

2. Right click on it and click 'Properties'.

3. Rename the end of the file name to ".exe" without the quotes.

4. Exit the window and double click on the patch icon. It should install.

Hope that works for you, mate. :)

neal partner
08-04-2010, 21:21
cheers mate i'll try that now

neal partner
08-04-2010, 21:26
done that and it works a treat cheers vic

Vic Taylor
08-04-2010, 23:21
No problem. Glad to be of help. :)