PDA

View Full Version : To screenshot (or not to screenshot)



tomthered
07-04-2010, 22:14
Hi guys,

I'm probably doing something daft but I can't seem to take screenshots of FM, it always copies whatever's open underneath instead. Any pointers?

Td

Ty
07-04-2010, 22:32
Try it in windowed mode. :thup:

max-riot
08-04-2010, 11:33
Alt & F9 (screen shot will save C:\Documents and Settings\USERNAME\My Documents\Sports Interactive\Football Manager 2010\screenshots)

dave byrd
08-04-2010, 11:41
Or just hit print screen and paste it into MS paint or photoshop or whatever you use.