Most frustrating, unrealistic goal ever

I have never written on the forum before but I am an avid reader of it. But after what happened on my recent game I felt i had to write, coz I was so frustrated by the lack of realism..and I wanted to see what you guys think.

I am a Charlton fan so my first aim for FM2010 has been to get the Addicks promoted back to the Premiership. I am into my third season - my second in the Championship - after winning League One in my first season (by the way, Charlton winning League One isn't the lack of realism I am speaking about, lol).

So i've just started the 2011/12 Championship season and I am looking for my third straight win after beating a newly-relegated Bolton 2-0 at The Valley in the league opener and then beating Dagenham & Redbridge 6-1 in the League Cup (okay it's not the biggest achievement in the world but a win's a win)

So I'm away at Coventry and winning 2-1. The clock ticks 90 minutes and four minutes are put up as injury time. I am feeling reasonably comfortable (biggest mistake) as i have controlled the game and i am now minutes away from celebrating a third straight win.

Then, in the 91st minute, my right back Yassin Moutaouakil intercepts a rare Coventry attack just inside my own half and passes the ball back to my young keeper - who is on loan from Chelsea.

He controls the ball nicely..'Phew' i think, it hasn't gone through his legs or taken a nasty bobble. He's got time and not a Coventry player in sight.

Que realism going out of the window....

...To my amazement (and soon anger) my goalkeeper begins to dribble the ball out of the area. 'Kick it', 'Kick it' i shout (admitedly he can't hear me, coz he's an animation)...

...But he continues to dribble, and continues, and continues...until suddenly he's midway into my half, about 30 yards from my (his own) goal....and there is a Coventry striker at his feet...who tackles him...and passes the ball into an an empty net...and levels the scores.